نشاطاتنا

تعرف على بعض نشاطات YLP

حملة اليوم العالمي للشباب

ما رأي الشباب في المنطقة العربية في مشاركة الشباب؟ كيف يشاركون في مجتمعاتهم وبلدانهم وعلى المستوى العالمي؟ كيف يبدو وضع الشباب من وجهة نظر الخبراء؟ شرع برنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي YLP في الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للشباب 2020 ، في 12 أغسطس.

قراءة المزيد

برنامج القيادات الشابة السادس YLP6 - الاطلاق

كان لا بد من إلغاء حدث الإطلاق الإقليمي لبرنامج YLP، الذي كان من المفترض أن يفتتح العام السادس لبرنامج YLP مع فرق الشباب من المركز الإقليمي لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي، والمكاتب القطرية ، والمنظمات المحلية الشريكة التي تخدم الشباب. عندما أصبح من الواضح أن جائحة COVID-19 لن يؤثر فقط على حدث الإطلاق، ولكن أيضًا على تنظيم الأنشطة الوطنية، قرر فريق الشباب تبني التغيير. كانت YLP من بين البرامج الإقليمية الأولى التي نقلت أنشطتها المخطط لها بالكامل عبر الإنترنت.

قراءة المزيد

MedUni

تم تصميم معسكر الابتكار الاجتماعي من خلال مشروع الدعم الانتخابي الإقليمي لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي (UNDP) وتم تنظيمه بالتعاون مع YLP في تونس كجزء من جامعة البحر الأبيض المتوسط السابعة للشباب والمواطنة العالمية. وكان هدفها الرئيسي تعزيز قدرات الشباب العربي في المساهمة في الأمور المتعلقة بمشاركتهم المدنية والسياسية في المنطقة العربية.

قراءة المزيد

منتدى الشباب الاقتصادي ECOSOC Youth Forum

جمع منتدى الشباب الثامن للمجلس الاقتصادي والاجتماعي (ECOSOC) في نيويورك أكثر من 1000 شاب من جميع أنحاء العالم على مدى أربعة أيام. عمل المنتدى كمنبر للقادة الشباب وصانعي التغيير لمناقشة دور الشباب في الدول الأعضاء في الأمم المتحدة في دفع خطة 2030.

قراءة المزيد

برنامج القيادات الشابة الخامس YLP5 - الاطلاق

عقد برنامج القيادات الشابة بالشراكة مع هيئة الأمم المتحدة للمرأة حفل إطلاقه الإقليمي في بيروت، لبنان. جمعت ورشة العمل الإقليمية حوالي 80 ممثلاً للمنظمات التي تخدم الشباب وشركاء YLP من 11 دولة عربية: البحرين و مصر والعراق والأردن ولبنان والمغرب وفلسطين والصومال والسودان وسوريا و تونس.

قراءة المزيد

تمكين EMPOWER

في منتصف مارس، جمعت تمكين (2019) 550 شاباً من جميع أنحاء العالم في الدوحة، قطر لمدة ثلاثة أيام من المناقشات المكثفة حول تحديات التنمية المستدامة في بلدانهم. تمكين (2019) هي الوصول إلى آسيا (ROTA's) مؤتمر الشباب السنوي الحادي عشر حول القيادة الشخصية، تعلم الخدمة والمواطنة العالمية.

قراءة المزيد

YLP Events

YLP Events

International Youth Day Campaign

What do young people in the Arab region think about youth engagement? How are they engaged in their communities, countries and at the global level? What does the situation of youth look like from experts’ point of view? UNDP YLP set out to answer these questions on the occasion of the International Youth Day 2020, on 12th August.

Read More

Youth Leadership Programme 6 launch

The regional launch event of YLP, which was supposed to open YLP’s sixth year together with youth teams from the UNDP Regional Hub, Country Offices, and the local partnering youth-serving organizations, had to be cancelled. When it became clear that the COVID-19 pandemic would not only affect the launch event, but also the organization of the national activities, the Hub’s Youth Team decided to embrace the change. YLP was among the first regional programmes that transferred its planned activities fully online.

Read More

MedUni

The Social Innovation Camp was designed by the UNDP Regional Electoral Support Project and organized together with YLP in Tunisia, as part of the 7th Mediterranean University on Youth and Global Citizenship. Its main purpose was to promote the capacities of Arab youth in contributing to matters related to their civic and political participation in the Arab region.

Read More

ECOSOC Youth Forum

The 8th Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC) Youth Forum in New York brought together over 1000 youth from across the globe over a period of four days. The forum acted as a platform for young leaders and change makers to discuss with United Nations Member States the role of youth in advancing the 2030 Agenda.

Read More

Youth Leadership Programme 5 launch

The Youth Leadership Programme, in partnership with UN Women, held its regional launch event in Beirut, Lebanon. The regional workshop brought together around 80 representatives of youth-serving organizations and YLP partners from across 11 Arab countries: Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Palestine, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia.

Read More

EMPOWER

In mid-March, EMPOWER 2019 brought together 550 youth from around the world in Doha, Qatar, for three days of intensive discussions on sustainable development challenges in their countries. Empower 2019 is Reach Out to Asia’s (ROTA’s) 11th Annual Youth Conference on Personal Leadership, Service Learning and Global Citizenship.

Read More